WOLF – Feeding The Machine (2020)

Foros Distrito Rock WOLF – Feeding The Machine (2020)

Este debate contiene 2 respuestas, tiene 2 mensajes y lo actualizó Imagen de perfil de A.K.U. A.K.U. hace 2 años, 4 meses.

  • Autor
  • #12406
    Imagen de perfil de El Malo
    El Malo

    Swedish heavy metal masters WOLF strike back with their brand-new single «Midnight Hour»! It is a first foretaste of their eighth studio album «Feeding The Machine» that offers intense and addictive headbanger anthems.

    WOLF states:
    «This is the first video from «Feeding the Machine», directed by Daniel Wahlström of Heavy Groove Media. Apparently we have a tradition in WOLF to have Niklas half naked and tormented in the videos and this fine tradition we still uphold. You got to suffer for the art, right? Seriously, it has been a blast working with Daniel, who is full of crazy ideas and there will be a second video from him later on.
    Oil your neck joints, let your inner animal out and howl at the moon. We give you: «Midnight Hour»!»

    “Feeding The Machine” will be released on March 13th, 2020.

    WOLF – Feeding the Machine (46:54)
    1. Shoot to Kill (3:41)
    2. Guillotine (4:04)
    3. Dead Man’s Hand (3:09)
    4. Midnight Hour (3:22)
    5. Mass Confusion (4:12)
    6. The Cold Emptiness (3:48)
    7. Feeding the Machine (3:51)
    8. Devil in the Flesh (3:18)
    9. Spoon Bender (3:26)
    10. The Raven (4:29)
    11. Black Widow (4:00)
    12. A Thief Inside (5:34)

  • #12407
    Imagen de perfil de El Malo
    El Malo

    Swedish heavy metal masters WOLF are back with their brand-new single ‘Shoot to Kill’! It comes with a lyric video, which was produced by Iranian metal man Mohsen Fayazi of StarGazer MultiMedia.

    Vocalist Niklas Stålvind states:
    «‘Shoot to Kill’ is the second single, and the opening track of ‘Feeding the Machine’. Fist waving, fast and straight up in-your-face-metal in the classic WOLF vein. Perfect for banging your head and disturbing your neighbours. Just do it – we know you want to! We really like the lyric video Mohsen Fayazi did for the song, and we hope you will too.
    And there is more where that came from… ‘Feeding the Machine’ will be out on March 13th and contains 12 new WOLF tracks and one bonus track.»

  • #12409
    Imagen de perfil de A.K.U.

    En su línea. Metal tradicional con sabor a clásico. Me encanta.


Debes estar registrado para responder a este debate.

Lost Password


Si continúas utilizando este sitio, aceptas el uso de las cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.