CRYSTAL VIPER – Tales Of Fire And Ice (2019)

Foros Distrito Rock CRYSTAL VIPER – Tales Of Fire And Ice (2019)

Este debate contiene 0 respuestas, tiene 1 mensaje y lo actualizó Imagen de perfil de El Malo El Malo hace 1 semana, 4 días.

  • Autor
  • #12018
    Imagen de perfil de El Malo
    El Malo

    «Tales Of Fire And Ice» will be released on November 22, 2019, on AFM Records

    Track listing:
    01. Prelude
    02. Still Alive
    03. Crystal Sphere
    04. Bright Lights
    05. Neverending Fire
    06. Interlude
    07. Under Ice
    08. One Question
    09. Tomorrow Never Comes (Dyatlov Pass)
    10. Tears Of Arizona
    11. Dream Warriors (CD bonus track)
    11. Alone (LP bonus track)

    CD and digital version of the album will include a bonus track, a DOKKEN cover «Dream Warriors» (originally recorded for «A Nightmare On Elm Street 3» movie), while the vinyl LP version will include CRYSTAL VIPER’s rendition of the I-TEN song «Alone», mainly known as the power ballad recorded by HEART.

Debes estar registrado para responder a este debate.

Lost Password


Si continúas utilizando este sitio, aceptas el uso de las cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.