A NEW TOMORROW – Universe (2019)

Foros Distrito Rock A NEW TOMORROW – Universe (2019)

Este debate contiene 2 respuestas, tiene 2 mensajes y lo actualizó Imagen de perfil de Joserra Joserra hace 6 meses, 1 semana.

  • Autor
  • #11632
    Imagen de perfil de El Malo
    El Malo

    A New Tomorrow will release their debut album, «Universe» on December 6, 2019.

    For those unfamiliar with the band, it is comprised of vocalist/guitarist Alessio Garavello (ex-Power Quest/Arthemis), bassist Andrea Lonardi, drummer Tim Hall, and guitarist Michael Kew (Vega). The band formed in 2009 and have since honed their sound into powerful, uplifting, hard-hitting, melodic hard rock, which drew the attention of Frontiers in 2018 and led to the band’s signing.

    Track listing:
    1. I Wanna Live
    2. A Million Stars
    3. Golden Sands
    4. Ignition
    5. Mother Earth Is Calling
    6. Mountains
    7. Step Into The Wild…
    8. …Home
    9. Multitude of Nothing
    10. Universe
    11. Abrasive (Bonus Track – Physical Versions ONLY)

  • #11863
    Imagen de perfil de El Malo
    El Malo

  • #12071
    Imagen de perfil de Joserra

Debes estar registrado para responder a este debate.

Lost Password


Si continúas utilizando este sitio, aceptas el uso de las cookies. Más información

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.